OK My turn! New in SoCal

Z.Heiner

I am a research junkie. Normally you will find me lurking in the shadows, endlessly collecting data and opinions.

I am feeling the undeniable urge to create stuff with my hands. I come by it honestly, however I do not know anyone who has ever formed their own blade.

I already feel comfortable here, as I have read through hundreds of posts. My background is in Firearms, and those forums are so very cutthroat. I rarely post due to the typical bantering. Thanks for setting up this forum to be so inviting! :13:

Howdy and welcome to Knife Dogs. You won't find a friendlier forum any where - these are the most giving people I have ever met in my 62 years.

Hi SO CAL
I have always formed my own blades either from saw blades or forging as I to feel the undeniable urge to create things with my own hands

. My background is in Firearms, and those forums are so very cutthroat. I rarely post due to the typical bantering. Thanks for setting up this forum to be so inviting! :13:

There are quite a few knife forums like this as well. This forum is different. It is a great place full of great people..............Welcome.

I am a research junkie. Normally you will find me lurking in the shadows, endlessly collecting data and opinions.

I am feeling the undeniable urge to create stuff with my hands. I come by it honestly, however I do not know anyone who has ever formed their own blade.

I already feel comfortable here, as I have read through hundreds of posts. My background is in Firearms, and those forums are so very cutthroat. I rarely post due to the typical bantering. Thanks for setting up this forum to be so inviting! :13: